Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:

Do you need help?

Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!





Analytics - the cornerstone of any
professional optimization campaign.
Quote


Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:
loader

Analytics

When flying an Airbus 380 plane or steering a cruise ship, a "blind flight" is absolutely unthinkable for us. Numerous hightech instruments like radars, echolots and digital tachometers must be present and functional at all times, and the crew must at any moment exactly know what is going on in the surrounding area, the exact direction that the plane or ship is going, the current and expected weather, and possible risks along the course.

The situation is not really all that different with a company website. It is not sufficient simply to design a good looking web presence, and then to forget it. With that you will be, at best, drifting aimlessly and without direction in the vast void of the web, and in all likelihood never get to the rich waters - the top pages of the search engines with lots of traffic and lots of customers.

For a well-targeted and thought-through campaign for the maximization of your online presence, analytic tools are absolutely indispensable. These can monitor numerous statistics and parameters - free of charge - such as for example the number of visitors coming to your website, their origins, which keywords they have used to find you, which websites sent them, how long they stay on your website and what they click on, and lots more.

Despite Google Analytics being the dominating and name-giving tool in the analytics field, it is not always the best or even the meaningful choice, and there are several good alternatives to it, for example the excellent open source tool Piwik.

For us, setting an analytics software on lots of different CMS and web frameworks, as well as analyzing analytics data, is routine, and in most cases we can make detailed and informative statements about the situation in a few weeks, and provide concrete and concise recommendations for the best course of action.




Do you need help?
Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.

Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:

Besoin d'assistance?

Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!





Techniques d’analyse: pierre angulaire de toute
campagne professionnelle d'optimisation.
Quote


Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:
loader

Analytics

Quand on pilote un Airbus 380 ou un bateau de croisière, le "vol à l'aveuglette" est absolument impensable pour nous. De nombreux instruments high-tech tels que les radars, les sonars et tachymètres numériques doivent être présents et fonctionnels en tout temps et l'équipage doit à tout moment savoir ce qui se passe aux alentours avec exactitude, la direction exacte de l'avion ou du bateau, le courant, les prévisions météorologiques et les risques potentiels le long de l'itinéraire.

La situation pour un site d'entreprise n'est pas si différente. Une présence web avec un beau design, mais qu'on va oublier par la suite est loin d'être suffisante. En agissant ainsi, vous serez, au mieux, à la dérive et sans direction dans le grand vide du web et il est fort probable que vous n'arriverez jamais aux eaux poissonneuses - le sommet des pages des moteurs de recherche où il y a beaucoup de trafic et beaucoup de client.

Pour une campagne soigneusement ciblée et réfléchie visant l'optimisation de votre présence en ligne, les outils analytiques sont absolument indispensables. Ceux-ci peuvent surveiller de nombreux paramètres et statistiques - gratuitement - comme par exemple le nombre de visiteurs allant sur votre site web, leurs origines, les mots clés qu'ils ont utilisés pour vous trouver, quels sites web les ont envoyés, combien de temps ils restent sur votre site web, ainsi que les liens sur lesquels ils cliquent et bien plus encore.

Malgré le fait que Google Analytics soit l'outil dominant et celui qui a nommé le domaine de l'analytique, ce n'est pas toujours le meilleur choix, voire le plus judicieux et il y a plusieurs bonnes alternatives à google Anatylics, par exemple l'excellent outil open source Piwik.

Pour nous, le paramétrage d'un logiciel d'analytique sur beaucoup de différents CMS et frameworks, ainsi que l'analyse des données analytiques est la routine et dans la plupart des cas, nous pouvons faire des rapports informatifs et détaillés sur la situation en quelques semaines et fournir des recommandations concrètes et concises décrivant le meilleur plan d'action.




Besoin d'assistance?
Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.