Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:

Do you need help?

Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!





Optimized search engine advertising
for realistic and consistent success.
Quote


Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:
loader

Search engine marketing

Search Engine Advertising (SEA) deals with purchased advertising, contrary to search engine optimization (SEO), which contains the area of noncommercial, so-called organic search engine results.

SEA methods have the goal, to display paid advertising for specific search terms at a possibly high position.

These paid ads have a limited space (column header "Ads") on their result pages of Google, so that we are not in direct competition to organic search results. This kind of advertising, with Google, is called AdWords, for Microsoft's Bing the corresponding program is Microsoft adCenter. Additionally numerous smaller PPC providers exist, such as LookSmart, InfoLinks, Chitika, etc.

Yahoo Search Marketing, for a long time one of the major players in the industry, is now again gone from the market and all customer campaigns have been migrated to Microsoft adCenter.

The major advantage of SEA campaigns in comparison with SEO is that these start instantaneously and generate visitor traffic as well as provide potential new customers right away, differently from the necessary "warm-up" period of several weeks to several months for organic search engine optimization campaigns. The clear disadvantage is also obvious: with paid search engine marketing you have to pay directly for every visitor, mostly per click. And, different from the early times of AdWords in 2003, nowadays there is massive competition for most commercially interesting search terms, even in Switzerland, so that the click prices are already at a very high level.

Therefore, an AdWords campaign, to be profitable, has to be well structured and thought through, and continuous split testing and evaluation of the performance of individual ad groups must take place. This is not a neglectable work, which also requires a fairly significant amount of knowledge, so let for most companies the wise decision is to delegate this work to add specialist SEO/SEA agency.

Behind us, there is the experience of hundreds of successfully optimized AdWords campaigns advertising budgets of millions of Swiss francs per year. We are familiar with the AdWords system to the smallest detail, and are certified Google AdWords Advertising Professionals, and thus with almost all campaigns, able to produce an improvement in terms of ROI and efficiency.

Contact us for for a free initial consultation and quote!

Wohin sollen wir Ihnen den Gutschein zusenden?




Do you need help?
Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.

Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:

Besoin d'assistance?

Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!





L’optimisation de la publicité pour les moteurs de recherche
pour une réussite concrète et durable.
Quote


Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:
loader

Marketing de moteur de recherche

La publicité sur les moteurs de recherche (SEA) traite de la publicité achetée, contrairement au référencement naturel (SEO), qui contient une partie non commerciale, dite résultats naturels des moteurs de recherche.

Les techniques du SEA ont pour but l'affichage d'une pub payante pour des termes de recherche spécifiques dans une position potentiellement élevé.

Ces annonces payées ont un espace limité (colonne "Annonces" de l'en-tête) sur leurs pages de résultats de Google, de façon que nous ne soyons pas en concurrence directe avec les résultats naturels de la recherche. Pour Google, ce genre de publicité s'appelle AdWords, pour Bing de Microsoft le programme correspondant est Microsoft adCenter. Par ailleurs, il existe de nombreux petits fournisseurs de PPC, tels que LookSmart, Infolinks, Chitika, etc.

Yahoo Search Marketing, a fait pendant un long moment partie des acteurs majeurs de l'industrie, actuellement, il a disparu du marché et toutes les campagnes des clients ont été migrées vers Microsoft adCenter.

En comparaison avec le SEO, l'avantage majeur des campagnes SEA réside dans le fait que ça commence instantanément à générer du trafic et des visiteurs aussi bien que de nouveaux clients potentiels, à la différence de la période "d'échauffement" nécessaire aux campagnes de référencement naturel et qui dure de plusieurs semaines à plusieurs mois. L'inconvénient majeur est évident : avec le PPC vous devez payer pour chaque visiteur, la plupart du temps par clic. Et, contrairement aux débuts d' AdWords en 2003, de nos jours il y a une énorme concurrence pour la plupart des termes de recherche commercialement intéressants, même en Suisse, ainsi, les prix du clic sont déjà à un niveau très élevé.

Par conséquent, pour qu'une campagne AdWords soit rentable, elle doit être bien structurée et réfléchie, sans négliger la réalisation d'un split testing et d'une évaluation continue de la performance des groupes d'annonces. C'est un travail à prendre au sérieux, ce qui nécessite également une quantité assez importante de savoir faire, nous laissons donc à la plupart des entreprises la décision sage de déléguer cette tâche aux agences spécialisées en SEO / SEA.

Derrière nous, il y a une expérience de centaines de campagnes AdWords menées avec succès avec des budgets publicitaires de plusieurs millions de francs suisses par an. Nous sommes familiarisés avec AdWords jusqu'aux moindres détails et sommes certifiés Professionnels de la publicité Google AdWords ce qui nous permet d'améliorer le RSI et l'efficacité pour presque toutes les campagnes.

Contactez-nous pour une consultation initiale et un devis gratuits !

Wohin sollen wir Ihnen den Gutschein zusenden?




Besoin d'assistance?
Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.