Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:

Do you need help?

Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!





Quote


Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:
loader

Web Design

The logical starting point for any search engine optimization is your own website. And, if you currently do not yet have a website, or if it is perhaps already a bit aged and does not correspond to modern web design standards, we are gladly there for you to develop or redesign your web presence. Apart from search engine optimization we have been occupying ourselves for years with modern, elegant, and minimalistic web design based on numerous different content management systems.

Our approach in web design is based on the modern Model-View-Controller paradigm - we separate, as far as possible, this look and the design off the website from the business logic and the content. This means that you, as the website owner, can make changes to the website at any time, without being troubled by design questions or having to learn HTML. At the same time, design changes are effortlessly possible and do not involve the text or the content or the logic.

Some of the CMS and web frameworks supported by us are

  • WordPress
  • Typo3
  • Joomla
  • Mambo
  • Drupal
  • Symfony
  • Ruby on Rails
  • CakePHP

We closely work together with multiple professional web designers, and can offer you a variety of alternate designs both during new developments and redesigns of existing sites, which you can later choose to adjust and modify according to your individual needs.

Additionally, because of our high level education as computer scientists, we can easily develop customized web solutions for you, including complex customer specific logic and programming in numerous languages such as, for example, JavaScript, Flash, and many other.s

Contact us anytime for a free web design quote!



» Request a detailed analysis and optimization quote free of charge




Do you need help?
Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.

Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:

Besoin d'assistance?

Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!





Quote


Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:
loader

Design Web

Le point de départ logique pour tout travail de référencement est votre propre site web. Et si vous n'avez pas encore de site Web, ou s'il commence à se faire vieux et qu'il ne correspond plus aux normes modernes de conception de sites Web, nous nous mettrons volontiers à votre disposition pour développer ou réaménager votre présence web. Hormis le référencement, nous nous sommes penchés pendant des années avec un web design moderne, élégant et minimaliste basé sur les différents systèmes de gestion de contenu.

Notre approche dans la conception web est basée sur le paradigme Model-View-Controller - nous séparons, dans la mesure du possible, ce look et le design du site web de la logique du métier et du contenu. Cela signifie que vous, en tant que propriétaire du site, pouvez apporter des modifications au site à tout moment, sans vous gêner par les questions de conception ou devoir apprendre le langage HTML. En parallèle, les modifications de conception sont possibles sans effort et n'impliquent pas le texte, le contenu ou la logique.

Parmi les CMS et les frameworks que nous prenons en charge, nous citerons :

  • WordPress
  • Typo3
  • Joomla
  • Mambo
  • Drupal
  • Symfony
  • Ruby on Rails
  • CakePHP

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec plusieurs concepteurs de sites Web professionnels et pouvons vous offrir une variété de modèles alternatifs, à la fois pour les nouveaux développements et les reconceptions de sites web existants, que vous pourrez par la suite ajuster et modifier en fonction de vos propres besoins.

De plus, grâce à notre formation d'informaticiens de haut niveau, nous pouvons facilement développer des solutions web sur mesure pour vous, y compris la logique complexe et spécifique du client ainsi que la programmation dans de nombreux langages tels que, par exemple, JavaScript, Flash et bien d'autres.

Contactez-nous à tout moment pour un devis gratuit de conception web !



» Demander un devis gratuit pour l'analyse et optimisation de votre site




Besoin d'assistance?
Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.