Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:

Do you need help?

Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!





The PPC world does not end with Google Adwords.
Looking at competitors can provide
some positive surprises.
Quote


Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:
loader

Alternate PPC Methods

In addition to the established market leader Google AdWords there are also several other PPC services, which partiall have significantly lower CPC costs and fairly respectable traffic, and can sometimes represent a viable addition to an AdWords campaign, especially in non-European markets and when the AdWords potential is already used up.

The major Google competitor in the global PPC market is Microsoft with its Bing search engine and the corresponding PPC tool, Microsoft adCenter. This tool is comparable to AdWords and offers detailed cost control on click-by-click basis, campaigns, ad groups, split-testing for various components, and more.

The major disadvantage compared to AdWords is the relatively small traffic in European markets. For most search terms you can only expect less than 10% of the traffic that you would get in AdWords. Therefore an adCenter campaign can be at best an addition to AdWords, but not a full-blown replacement.

The situation is similar with other smaller PPC providers. Some of the more notable ones here include LookSmart (Ask.com), InfoLinks with its contextual ads similar to AdSense, and Chitika (a good choice for providers of physical goods).

As a summary, it can be said that although the alternative PPC providers cannot compete with Google AdWords in terms of volume, they are still an interesting addition to an existing and running AdWords campaign or organic search engine optimization.

We have been working with all of the abovementioned providers on a daily basis for years and are of course readily available to help you set up and optimize your PPC campaigns with any of those services.

Wohin sollen wir Ihnen den Gutschein zusenden?




Do you need help?
Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.

Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:

Besoin d'assistance?

Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!





Le secteur du pay per click (PPC) ne comprend pas seulement les Adwords de Google.
Les concurrents de Google offrent aussi
de nombreuses bonnes surprises.
Quote


Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:
loader

Méthodes alternatives de PPC

En plus du leader déjà en place dans le marché Google AdWords, il y a plusieurs autres services de PPC, qui ont un CPC considérablement plus bas et un trafic assez respectable et qui peuvent parfois être complément viable à une campagne AdWords, en particulier dans les marchés non européens et lorsque le potentiel AdWords est déjà utilisé au maximum.

Le principal concurrent de Google sur le marché mondial du PPC est Microsoft avec son moteur de recherche Bing et son outil PPC correspondant, Microsoft adCenter. Cet outil est comparable à AdWords et offre un contrôle détaillé des coûts en se basant sur les clics, les campagnes, les groupes d'annonces, les split-tests pour divers composants et plus encore.

Le principal inconvénient comparativement à AdWords est la faiblesse relative du trafic sur les marchés européens. Attendez vous à moins de 10 % du trafic que vous obtiendrez avec AdWords et ce pour la plupart des mots clés. Par conséquent, une campagne adCenter peut être, au mieux, un complément à AdWords, mais pas un remplacement complet.

La situation est similaire chez les autres petits fournisseurs de PPC. Parmi les plus notables, on citera LookSmart (Ask.com), Infolinks avec ses annonces contextuelles similaires à AdSense et Chitika (un bon choix pour les fournisseurs de biens matériels).

En résumé, on peut dire que malgré le fait que les fournisseurs PPC alternatifs ne peuvent pas rivaliser avec Google AdWords en termes de volume, ils restent un complément intéressant à une campagne AdWords en cours ou à un référencement.

Pendant des années, nous avons travaillé quotidiennement avec tous les fournisseurs mentionnés ci-dessus et sommes bien sûr entièrement disponibles pour vous aider à paramétrer et à optimiser vos campagnes PPC auprès de n'importe lequel de ces services.

Wohin sollen wir Ihnen den Gutschein zusenden?




Besoin d'assistance?
Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.