Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:

Do you need help?

Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!





An optimized Pay-Per-Click campaign,
compared to other marketing methods,
can have an up to 1000% better ROI.
Quote


Request quote

We'll gladly send you a free and no-obligation quote for a comprehensive On+OffPage optimization with the goal of reaching the top 5 in Google Switzerland.

Website:
Keywords:
E-Mail:
loader

PPC - What is it?

PPC, oder Pay-Per-Click, represents a variation of search engine advertising where campaigns are getting billed on a strictly per click basis.

Contrary to PPC, PPV or pay-per-view variations of search engine advertising also exist, where not the number of clicks is decisive, rather the number of impressions (how frequently the banner or text ads are displayed on the search engine results page or advertising portal), as well as PPA or pay per action, where the billing operates based on a fixed and tracked action (for example, when a potential customer contacts the company).

Nowadays, PPC is the dominant model in the market segment for companies with smaller advertising budgets, because the costs and the ROI are significantly easier to predict and control them with other search engine advertising methods.

With Pay-Per-View, as a contrast, it can be difficult to predict how many percent of the visitors who see a banner or text ad, will actually click on it.

Although, earlier, numerous different providers were present in the PPC market, in the recent years a significant consolidation has taken place, and today the major remaining provider is just a single company - Google.

Microsoft's adCenter, the PPC interface for the Bing search engine, is the largest competitor, however it also has less than 10% of the market share compared to over 80% for Google in most Western countries (however the situation is different in several large markets such as Russia and China, where major domestic search engines own the majority of the market).

In Switzerland the situation is fairly simple - over 90% of people searching online are using Google, so AdWords is clearly the PPC program to primarily focus on in search engine advertising campaigns.

Wohin sollen wir Ihnen den Gutschein zusenden?




Do you need help?
Simply contact our hotline under 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.

Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:

Besoin d'assistance?

Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!





Au regard du RSI, une campagne optimisée pay per click
rapporte jusqu’à 1000 % plus que les autres formes de publicités.
Quote


Demander un devis

Nous sommes heureux de créer pour votre site une offre gratuite et sans engagement pour une optimisation complète OnPage + OffPage.

Site web:
Mots clés:
E-Mail:
loader

Qu'est-ce que le PPC ?

PPC, Paiement au Click, est une variante de la pub sur les moteurs de recherche où les campagnes sont facturées par clic.

Contrairement au PPC, le PPV ou pay-per-view est une autre variante de pub sur les moteurs de recherche, où ce n'est pas le nombre de clics qui compte, mais plutôt le nombre d'impressions (à quelle fréquence les bannières ou le texte sont affichés sur la page de résultats du moteur de recherche ou le portail publicitaire), ainsi que le PPA ou pay-per-action, où la facturation est basée sur une action suivie et fixe et fixe (par exemple, lorsqu'un client potentiel contacte l'entreprise).

De nos jours, le PPC est le modèle qui domine le marché des entreprises ayant un budget publicitaire limité, parce qu'il est beaucoup plus facile de prévoir et de contrôler le coût et le RSI qu'avec les autres méthodes de pub sur les moteurs de recherche.

En revanche, avec le Pay-Per-View, il peut être difficile de prévoir le pourcentage des visiteurs qui cliqueront sur une bannière ou un texte publicitaire parmi tous ceux qui l'ont vu.

Même si, au début, on trouvait de nombreux fournisseurs dans le marché du PPC, dans les dernières années, une importante consolidation a eu lieu et aujourd'hui le seul et principal fournisseur est Google.

AdCenter de Microsoft, l'interface PPC pour le moteur de recherche Bing, est le concurrent le plus important, mais il a moins de 10 % des parts du marché contre plus de 80 % pour Google dans la plupart des pays occidentaux (mais la situation est différente dans plusieurs grands marchés comme la Russie et la Chine, où les grands moteurs de recherche nationaux détiennent la majorité du marché).

En Suisse, la situation est assez simple - plus de 90 % des personnes faisant des recherches en ligne utilise Google, par conséquent, il est évident que AdWords est le programme PPC sur lequel il faut concentrer les campagnes publicitaires sur les moteurs de recherche.

Wohin sollen wir Ihnen den Gutschein zusenden?




Besoin d'assistance?
Contactez notre hotline sur 041 - 758 19 41!

Unkompliziert und unverbindlich unseren
Ratschlag für mehr Besucher und Kunden aus Google einholen.